RAW Fashion & Art Event: PULSE

Check out my cover of PULSE–> HERE for All Most Famous and RAW: Nashville!

Couldn't very well wear a mask and take pictures so I wore some feathers in my hair!

My simple "little black dress"

All dressed up in my Black Cocktail Attire for the Masquerade!

RAW & Lotus Energy Drink teamed up to put on PULSE

For more events and fashion check out All Most Famous: blog, twitter and facebook!

-Ashley Nicholson, Social Media for All Most Famous

Join the Conversation

