Sips n’ Strokes

Sips n’ Strokes is the perfect place for a girls night! Check it out here, find your location, pick a date and/or painting, and sign up! Enjoy your favorite bottle of wine and appetizers with your girlfriends.

I went Sunday with a few of the girls! A. I love painting. & B. What better way to enjoy it than with my girls, a bottle of wine and music! Love it! We painted ‘Colors of Life.’ Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to get a group shot, some of them left before I was finished, but I managed to get one of Cassie and I, plus I had the girls send me a pic of their paintings! So pretty!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Join the Conversation

